People of Public Transport

In Hooterville, we have a city bus system. I road it once when my daughter was a little girl…she asked so I took her for a ride around our fair city. I’ll have to do it again to see if I can find anything this interesting.  In response to People of Walmart, now we have People of Public Transport.  It’s America at its finest. These people buy things, so remember to craft your advertising message accordingly.

via funnyassblog.

Picture 4

Picture 3

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “People of Public Transport”

  1. Jake P Says:

    I was kind of hoping that Michael “Don’t Make Fun of Walmart People” Rice was going to get here before me so I could see his take on the above, but oh well.

    The sights & scents of public transit reminded me a bit of this item I heard about on CBC radio yesterday, Shop’s shock tactics fail to halt revellers in mid-flow. To borrow a phrase from our CIC, I guess Ennis, Ireland, is all wee-weed up…

  2. adchick Says:

    OMG…”al fresco urinating”…LOVE IT! Thanks for sharing that Jake!
    I truly wonder what people are thinking…or perhaps, why they dont!

  3. Tweets that mention People of Public Transport « adchick -- Topsy.com Says:

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Bill Green and adchick22, Trevor. Trevor said: People of Public Transit – this one might have even more potential than the Walmart one. http://bit.ly/4qMOKu (via @mtlb, @adchick22) [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

