Stuff White People Like

The web is sooo big, I stay up way too late surfing, reading, learning, and laughing.  So I find stuff white people like.   I  know it doesn’t have anything to do with advertising (at least I don’t think it does) but I loved it and am adding it to my blogroll.  I’m also thinking what a fabulous Christmas gift it will make for my white male, conservative clients who are in abundance here in Hooterville.   I can see the expression on their faces now.  Dude.  Yes.  You need to read this book….because you need to be enlightened.  (That’s chick-speak for “You’re an asshole.”)

Stuff White People Like   Buy it for your white clients!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Stuff White People Like”

  1. Glenn Laudenslager Says:

    I appreciate this post, you’ve enlightened me. I didn’t even know I liked some of this stuff — could be because I’m a little naturally cooler than others. 😉

  2. adchick Says:

    Absolutely. I especially enjoyed: Public Radio, Having Black Friends,Having Gay Friends and Sushi!

  3. Muonwar Says:

    http://skittles.com
    Twitter as the homepage? Wikipedia for the products? Odd seeing the word “fuck” on the homepage of a candy website… this should be fun to watch…

Leave a Reply

