Josh Klein’s Twitter Thoughts

This is a very good article on Twitter.  Josh Klein comments, “Twitter suffers from something we haven’t seen very often on the internet — a reverse network effect. Twitter becomes less useful the more people use it.”

Josh shares some smart information here.  Even if he does call himself an “obtuse misanthrope”. I hope his mother doesn’t know he uses language like that.

images-41

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Josh Klein’s Twitter Thoughts”

  1. Josh Says:

    Actually, my mom sent me an email after I made that post, reprinted here without her permission:


    Enjoyed your take on Twitter. Your blog always teaches me a lot. Thanks.
    But don’t worry – I’m not tempted to join Twitter & won’t be tweeting. You can always call me on the phone, and if I want to talk to you, will do the same.
    Love,
    mom

    I hope she doesn’t send me a take down notice.

    Glad you found the post useful 🙂

    – Josh

Leave a Reply

