More sunshine?

Ever worked with THAT client, the one who is the smartest guy in the room and always reminds you he is, who, know matter what you do, when the whole rest of his team loves everything, just won’t let it go…just has to say the last word?

“I have asked around to get feedback and the reviews are mixed. I  was hoping for a more corporate look. I think we should move ahead with it,  add some photos, and have something up and then redesign later. My boss loved it and others thought it was great but I am still not  there. Sorry I don’t have more sunshine for you on this.”

WTF???  More sunshine?   More FUCKING sunshine?

images3It’s been a Monday.  I’m going home to reload.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

