Archive for May 7th, 2009

Win a FREE Colonoscopy!

May 7, 2009

I drink too much, I swear too much, think too much and laugh too loud….hey, I blame it on the business.  But one thing I do is take control of my health.  So when CBS ran their smart, witty PSA about the Colonoscopy Sweepstakes,  I was impressed with the cynical, funny approach about the very thing NO ONE wants to talk about.    

I’ve interviewed several colon cancer survivors and they tell me how lucky they are to be alive…because they got screened. So I’ll let you know if I have colon cancer or not because tomorrow, the chick gets one. I better lose at least 5 pounds!


on pets and prisoners

food for the body, food for the soul

Gods of Advertising

We make you want what you don't need.

500pens.wordpress.com/

an anti-hate news project

Patribotics

Louise Mensch, National Security Journalism

The Weekly Sift

making sense of the news one week at a time

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.