Really Dead on Facebook?

Because we live in an age where everyone can know everything about everyone in a matter of seconds, the human race sickens me more than ever.  So what’s with the demented genius who posts a photo of a corpse on Facebook?

I need to quit reading the news….and get off Facebook.

images

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Really Dead on Facebook?”

  1. phillybikeboy Says:

    There are far better reasons to get off facebook.

    This episode? Consider that the dame dvd player that spins The Seven Samurai and The Seventh Seal also serves up Faces of Death and Throat Gaggers. You don’t get rid of your dvd player because of it, right?

    I’m not on Facebook or MySpace, but I’m sure there’s some worthwhile content on there. Like everything else in life, enjoy the good, ignore the bad, and remember Sturgeon’s Law: 90% of everything is shit.

  2. adchick Says:

    I know…I’m mainly referring to the nimrod who would put a dead person up as a photo…come on!! I’m on Facebook, mainly so I can monitor the progress of a grandchild-7 months…yeah I know, I’m, far too young to be a Grandmother! HA!

  3. Jake Says:

    My immediate thought runs to, “What kind of weirdo sicko would be a friend or fan of this guy?”

    I get tired of some of the dumb and/or repetitive stuff that my friends write, and I’m sure some of them don’t like it when I make cynical comments about the boneheads in our government. But all of that’s easy enough to tune out. If any of them started displaying truly deviant, antisocial behavior I’d like to think that I’d first try to get them help and, failing that, cease correspondence.

Leave a Reply

