I’m goin’ to Carolina….

…no really, I am! It’s time to get the hell outta here, apply my fake tattoos, slip into a doo-rag and two wheel my way to North Carolina. Raleigh-Durham, anyone? Once I sell the agency (to some lucky guy or gal out there-are you the one?), perhaps I’ll find my second career there, learn to say “y’all” and wipe BBQ sauce from my chin.

Nah.   See you next week!

images “Say nice things about me…I’m gone.” 

(That’s the very last line from the James Taylor Song-Love it!)

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “I’m goin’ to Carolina….”

  1. FC Says:

    Adchick I hear you… why is it that – vacations make us want to relocate?

    You will be great where ever you drop the kickstand.

  2. Teenie Says:

    Enjoy! Glad to hear you’re not just going to Carolina in your mind…

Leave a Reply

