Jackson’s Suzuki Spot

So, in keeping with what I am supposed to be writing about, I looked for a connection to Michael Jackson and advertising….beyond the Pepsi stuff we all know about.  (True Fans know every detail. I’m not a true fan, but respect his talent and the music.)   But I had not seen this spot….the poor girl struggles to keep up with Michael’s moves.  

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Jackson’s Suzuki Spot”

  1. Awilda Sanlucas Says:

    This was a Fantastic blog post, I will be sure to save this in my Reddit account. Have a great evening.

Leave a Reply

