The Only Cool Thing Microsoft has done.

I’m not a Microsoft fan, but I use it anyway. I’m an Apple chick through and through…Apple  products, advertising packaging… all sleek and wonderful.  But, I loved this.  Too bad Microsoft couldn’t be as cool as this effort.

A Big Thank you to my pal, Dean, who shared this with me.  (Dean is a PC, ROI-centered, Web-Guru,  and Wonderfully cranky, and awesome.)

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “The Only Cool Thing Microsoft has done.”

  1. Dean Says:

    That’s a slur Adchick, there’s nothing wonderful about me, only crank. Nice tattoo, by the way!

  2. Printed By Erik Says:

    Only Thing Cool Microsoft has Done…

    Share|Post|ReTweet……

Leave a Reply

