Threats to the Chick-YIKES!

Wow.  My post about the People of Walmart struck a nerve:

You are a classist fuck for promoting this hatred toward the poor and uneducated in this country. I can assure you of this, you would not thisnk this was funny if it were you or you close family.  If I could find you I would beat you like the facist bitsh that you are.  Oly cruel classist pigs think this shit is funny.   Fuck YOU

I rest my case.

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Threats to the Chick-YIKES!”

  1. Andy Webb Says:

    The dude spells really well. Great logic, too: using hatred to denounce “hatred.”

    I had a guy attack me for a comment over on Adscam. It was kinda fun. Of course, he remained anonymous. These folks never step from behind the cloak of anonymity.

  2. phillybikeboy Says:

    Sorry, but the very acts of wearing a T-Shirt that lists the, “Things that make my dick hard,” or declares, “I hate queers,” are, by nature, asking for attention. The same for people who glue hundreds of trolls, dinosaurs or stuffed animals to their cars. A hat that says, “Go fuck yourself,” isn’t the head wear choice of someone seeking to go unnoticed. Most of the people on that site are there because they conducted themselves in a manner that cried out, “LOOK AT ME! LOOK AT ME! LOOK AT ME!” To complain that people who beg for attention are getting it is either disingenuous or ignorant, and probably more than a little bit of both.

  3. jeff Says:

    Maybe your hater should start his own blog that takes shots of wealthy people out shopping. In my few visits to the ritzy rich mall here I have seen horrible fashion choices.

  4. Jake P Says:

    Witness protection plan, STAT, adnaychicknay!

  5. lulu Says:

    Well, screw that guy (gal?) for threatening you. I enjoy the site, it is funny, people watching on the Internet is fun, but I also think crazy abuser dude is right (cough, restraining order, cough), it is classist. I also agree that the site promotes hatred toward the poor and uneducated.

  6. lulu Says:

    But I can’t stop looking…

    Also, phillybikeboy makes some good points in regard to a few of the attention seeking types, who does not by any means make up the whole of the content on the site, but definitely true in regard to some folks.

  7. lulu Says:

    does = do

Leave a Reply

